New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Embracing life

Female (28) looking for Male Topeka, Kansas, United States

Intelligent and honest woman, determined to meet all my goals

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlewaitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsFull house, two and half men, are we there yet
Favorite movies typesAction, Family, Adult
Favorite movies12 years a slave
Music typesCountry, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsCeline dion,
Reading selectionScience
Favorite booksSilver sword
Idea of funParty, hanging with friends, loud music,
HobbiesExercising, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to tryTravelling the world

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo travel the world

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHonesty, caring, supportive invevery way
On the first dateGet to know them ensure he is comfortable.....do what he loves