New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!

Male (35) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Up for discussion

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMarketer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksUp for the discussion
Idea of funUp for discussion
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryUp for discussion

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeUp for discussion

Looking For

Look for in a partnerBe yourself
On the first dateUp for discussion
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Martial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Favorite teamUp for discussion