New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am very easy-going, friendly, with a great sense of humor.

Caring, sensitive, thoughtful and kind. I am a good listener and I like to travel and eat out once in a while.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic, Church of Christ
Attends churchMany times a year
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Gaming Preferences

GenresOther
Gaming systemsOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesI don't play video games.
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Crime and Detective, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsJudge shows or anything legal like Judge Judy. 90-day Fiance. Married at First Sight.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll Fast and Furious movies. All James Bond movies. Anything with Steven Seagal. Some cowboy movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funPlaying games, going to the Zoo, walking in a park, fairs, art and craft fair, visiting friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRafting or riding in a gondola.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo meet a well-rounded gentleman who would like to be in a committed relationship leading to marriage and to travel the United States and Europe.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man who has a giant sense of humor, kind, thoughtful, caring, not afraid to be vulnerable with his emotions, giving, committed, marriage minded. A man who is preferably retired who wants to travel in and out of the United States.
On the first dateA walk in a nice park or a trip to the zoo or movie or dinner.
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityBlack, Mixed Race
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Heavyset, Stocky

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking