New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, looking to meet a honest and genuine companion.

I enjoy dancing and listening to reggae music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Wears a helmetNever
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothese
Favorite place or road to rideAround my neighborhood. Not much traffic.

Cat(s)

Cat breedDon't know. He was a stray.
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite games(1) Words with Friends, (2) Candy Crush, and (3) Farmville.
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersPlaying vs other players

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildHeavyset
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleLegal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNo preference.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesSound of Music
I watch a lot of Netflix movies, mostly romance and comedy.
Music typesCountry, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBeres Hammond.
Reading selectionNews, I don't like reading
Favorite booksAnything by Danielle Steel.
Idea of funPartying, going to a club, dancing to reggae music.
HobbiesInternet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLife is short. I just want to enjoy mine to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm not necessarily looking for marriage, but needs to be in a one-on-one relationship. I'm looking for a partner that's sincere. Someone that's truthful, genuine and kindhearted. Loves to go out and have fun with me, but also enjoys staying home and cuddling. I cannot tolerate a man that's not trustworthy. I also like my partner to be at least 6' tall and prefers if he has some kind of Caribbean background.
On the first dateHave lunch or dinner so we can talk without a lot of noise, but of course, when this shutdown ends.
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityBlack, Latino / Hispanic
Body typeAverage, Heavyset